Study success

Oh. My. Days.

Today was amazing. I had such a fantastic time with bæ and we actually got a good amount of work done!! I definitely recommend study dates😍

To be fair if I had spent the day in the house I’d probably have achieved nothing except showering. So to spend the day with my fave person while getting some school work done was definitely a bonus.

I just feel so much more motivated than I did even a few weeks ago and it’s amazing.  I’m less stressed as well because I feel like I’m finally getting a grip on life.

My life actually couldn’t get any better right now.

Au revoir mes amis✌🏻

Leave a Reply

